Zusammenfassung
positive

98.7%

(1232 Bewertungen)

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 9.8/10

neutral

0.7%

(9 Bewertungen)

Anzahl der Bewertungen: 1248

negative

0.6%

(7 Bewertungen)

Très bon service
rating
Le service est excellent. Les informations aussi. Merci beaucoup.
Lorraine 27/09/2022
Good customer service
rating
Very good customer service, answered all my questions. Fast delivery.
Stefani 26/09/2022
Great shop!
rating
Fast delivery and good quality!
Viktoria 24/09/2022
Infastidito
rating
Buon prodotto, purtroppo distribuito in un sito assolutamente inefficente, complicato e il più delle volte rende impossibile concludere l'acquisto, molto contrariato!!!!
Gabriele 24/09/2022
ulica Saše Deva 7 Maribor Slovenija
rating
zelo učinkovito.
Melita 21/09/2022
Happy Costumer
rating
Very sufficient and quick expedition of good products
Ditte 20/09/2022
ok
rating
voir plus haut
rolvoile.galliot@gmail.com 15/09/2022
Exellent
rating
Fast and safe delivery, the quality seems good. Decent prices compared to others.
C.Stensmur 13/09/2022
for the 5th time everything PERFECT!
rating
It is truly a blessing to have such a wonderful web shop for all European Lyme patients.
Heidi 07/09/2022
for the 4th time everything PERFECT!
rating
I am very grateful!
Heidi 07/09/2022
for the third time everything PERFECT!
rating
For lyme patients, it is often a last resort, so it is a great
responsibility to deliver the right products in good quality.
Heidi 07/09/2022
Replacement was sent after product arrived damaged
rating
The customer service immediately sent me a replacement product, after I sent pictures of the product damaged in transport. I appreciate their quick response and helpful staff.
A 04/09/2022
Lyme herbe
rating
Je suis satisfaite
Patricia 29/08/2022
Nice people. My favorite shop
rating
Nice people, so kind. Everything always very well packaged. Fast shipping. Excellent communication. I love you guys!!! I feel I\'m not alone fighting against Lyme and \"friends\" . Thank you very much
If You Step On Me I Sing ;-) 23/08/2022
Polecam! Polecam!
rating
Sklep, jeden z najlepszych - jeżeli nie najlepszy! Niezmiennie pozdrawiam!
Grażka 17/08/2022
Gute Tinktur!
rating

Freundliche Beratung!

Achim 06/08/2022
ok
rating
sklep ok
karl 06/08/2022
Site sérieux
rating
Prise en charge très rapide de la commande.Livraison top.
Produits proposés très variés au nive
neroli 04/08/2022
Great product
rating
Efficient service
Ren 01/08/2022
Continuez comme ça, c’est parfait !!!
rating
Meilleur site européen pour Lyme. J’en ai essayé plusieurs aux Pays Bas, Belgique, Suisse et autres. lymeherbs est le meilleur, le plus complet en remèdes, le plus réactif pour la livraison. Et les interlocuteurs sont charmants, très attentionnés et professionnels à la fois. Merci à toute l’équipe !!
Louise Boulmier 30/07/2022
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.