Zusammenfassung
positive

98.7%

(1260 Bewertungen)

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 9.8/10

neutral

0.7%

(9 Bewertungen)

Anzahl der Bewertungen: 1276

negative

0.5%

(7 Bewertungen)

Traitement contre la maladie de Lyme.
rating
Bonjour.
Etant atteint de la maladie de Lyme, je me suis tourné vers votre société afin d\'acheter des teintures mère et suivre le protocole du docteur BUHNER.
Merci
Dredd88 23/11/2022
Un 10
rating
Un diez , tras recibir el stock pude comprar los dos productos y llegaron súper pronto y como producto creo que es muy bueno , voy mejorando ..
Ana 23/11/2022
Excellent
rating
vous êtes sérieux et efficaces
Vivenes 22/11/2022
Excellent
rating
Excellent! The products arrived at their destination in optimal conditions! Thank you!
Janina 21/11/2022
trustworthy and good customer service
rating
Nothing more to add
Louis 21/11/2022
Great range of products
rating
The good quality and the various products make this one of the best providers for (specifically lyme) herbs! The prices are in a good range too! Well done! Thank you
Inus 20/11/2022
Clear website with a wide range of quality product
rating
The product one is looking for can be very easily found on the website. There is a wide variety of quality products for a reasonable price. Shipping process and communication are up to par. I would recommend this shop to anyone who is in need of good alternative products.
iPat 06/10/2022
Très bon service
rating
Le service est excellent. Les informations aussi. Merci beaucoup.
Lorraine 27/09/2022
Good customer service
rating
Very good customer service, answered all my questions. Fast delivery.
Stefani 26/09/2022
Great shop!
rating
Fast delivery and good quality!
Viktoria 24/09/2022
Infastidito
rating
Buon prodotto, purtroppo distribuito in un sito assolutamente inefficente, complicato e il più delle volte rende impossibile concludere l'acquisto, molto contrariato!!!!
Gabriele 24/09/2022
ulica Saše Deva 7 Maribor Slovenija
rating
zelo učinkovito.
Melita 21/09/2022
Happy Costumer
rating
Very sufficient and quick expedition of good products
Ditte 20/09/2022
ok
rating
voir plus haut
rolvoile.galliot@gmail.com 15/09/2022
Exellent
rating
Fast and safe delivery, the quality seems good. Decent prices compared to others.
C.Stensmur 13/09/2022
for the 5th time everything PERFECT!
rating
It is truly a blessing to have such a wonderful web shop for all European Lyme patients.
Heidi 07/09/2022
for the 4th time everything PERFECT!
rating
I am very grateful!
Heidi 07/09/2022
for the third time everything PERFECT!
rating
For lyme patients, it is often a last resort, so it is a great
responsibility to deliver the right products in good quality.
Heidi 07/09/2022
Replacement was sent after product arrived damaged
rating
The customer service immediately sent me a replacement product, after I sent pictures of the product damaged in transport. I appreciate their quick response and helpful staff.
A 04/09/2022
Lyme herbe
rating
Je suis satisfaite
Patricia 29/08/2022
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.